Skip Navigation
Contact Us

 

 

SCA athletic teams are led by coaches who love the Lord and strive to create an atmosphere in which student athletes learn to do all things for the glory of God, while growing their self discipline and team work skills. 

  • Middle School Volleyball- Jennifer Beauchamp, jwbeauchamp@hotmail.com
  • JV Volleyball- Tara Hall, wkutara05@aol.com
  • Varsity Volleyball- Bill Kruppa, bkruppa@scacrusaders.com
  • Middle School Football- Charles Reed, creed@asseteng.com
  • Varsity Football- Travis Puleo, scacrusadersfootball@gmail.com
  • Middle School Cross Country- Marco DiBernardo, Hempstead233@gmail.com
  • Varsity Cross Country- Andy Holmes, Aholmes@scacrusaders.com
  • Middle School Cheerleading- Brittani Hall, Britthall25@aol.com
  • Middle School Girls Soccer- Jennifer McCann, Jmccann@scacrusaders.com
  • Middle School Boys Soccer- Omar Ortega, oortega@scacrusaders.com
  • Varsity Girls Soccer- David Castillo, castillodavid1991@gmail.com
  • Middle School Girls Basketball- Charles Reed, creed@asseteng.com
  • Middle School Boys Basketball- Tauro Jenkins, Taurojenkins@yahoo.com
  • Varsity Girls Basketball- Joe Cooper, coachcooper80@hotmail.com
  • JV Baseball- Craig Cirillo, craigncirillo@gmail.com
  • Varsity Baseball- Sal Giardina, scabaseball44@gmail.com
  • Beach Volleyball- Bill Kruppa, bkruppa@scacrusaders.com
  • JV Softball- Heather Kendall, hdkendall12@verizon.net
  • Varsity Softball- Mike Cates, bassdude232@gmail.com