Skip Navigation
Contact Us

 

Coaching Staff
 

SCA athletic teams are led by coaches who love the Lord and strive to create an atmosphere in which student athletes learn to do all things for the glory of God, while growing their self discipline and team work skills.

Middle School Volleyball- Jennifer Beauchamp, jwbeauchamp@hotmail.com
JV Volleyball- Tara Hall, wkutara05@aol.com
Varsity Volleyball and Beach Volleyball- Bill Kruppa, bkruppa@scacrusaders.com
 

Middle School Football- Charles Reed, creed@asseteng.com
Varsity Football- Travis Puleo, scacrusadersfootball@gmail.com

Middle School Cross Country- Marco DiBernardo, hempstead233@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country and Track- Andy Holmes, aholmes@scacrusaders.com
 

Middle School Cheerleading- Brittani Hall, britthall25@aol.com
Varsity Cheerleading- Donya Browning, donyabrowning@aol.com

Middle School Girls Soccer- Jennifer McCann, jmccann@scacrusaders.com
Middle School Boys Soccer- Omar Ortega, oortega@scacrusaders.com
Varsity Girls Soccer- Sam Isajar, sisajar06@gmail.com   
Varsity Boys Soccer- Anthony Suarez, ajsuarez8@gmail.com

Middle School Girls Basketball- Charles Reed, creed@asseteng.com
JV Boys Basketball- Harry Coxsome, hcoxsome5@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball- Joe Cooper, coachcooper80@hotmail.com
Varsity Boys Basketball- Eric Hayes, erict.hayes12@hotmail.com

JV Baseball- Corey Duncan duncacb@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball- Sal Giardina, scabaseball44@gmail.com

Middle School Softball- Heather Kendall, hdkendall12@verizon.net
Varsity Softball- Mike Cates, bassdude232@gmail.com

Varsity Tennis- Marta Jones, amapola8@aol.com

Apply Today!