Skip Navigation
Contact Us
 

Athletics Office:

Director: Pat Lightle
Contact: Here
Assistant Director: Andy Holmes 
Contact: Here
 

Coaching Staff
 

SCA athletic teams are led by coaches who love the Lord and strive to create
an atmosphere in which student athletes learn to do all things for the
glory of God, while growing their self discipline and team work skills.
Middle School Baseball- Open Positions Available. Interested apply Here
JV Baseball- Corey Duncan duncacb@gmail.com
Varsity Baseball- Sal Giardina, scabaseball44@gmail.com
Middle School Girls Basketball- Charles Reed, creed@asseteng.com
Middle School Boys Basketball- Tauro Jenkins, taurojenkins@yahoo.com
JV Boys Basketball- Harry Coxsome, hcoxsome5@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball- Joe Cooper, coachcooper80@hotmail.com
Varsity Boys Basketball- Eric Hayes, erict.hayes12@hotmail.com

Middle School Cheerleading- Brittani Hall, britthall25@aol.com
Varsity Cheerleading- Donya Browning, donyabrowning@aol.com

Middle School Cross Country- Christy Chambless, bchamb3@yahoo.com
Varsity Cross Country- Andy Holmes, aholmes@scacrusaders.com
 

Middle School Football- Charles Reed, creed@asseteng.com
Varsity Football- Travis Puleo, scacrusadersfootball@gmail.com

Varsity Golf- Tom Watson, tomwatson1974@gmail.com

Middle School and Varsity Girls Soccer- Open positions available. Interested apply Here
Middle School Boys Soccer- Omar Ortega, oortega@scacrusaders.com  
Varsity Boys Soccer- Anthony Suarez, ajsuarez8@gmail.com

Middle School Softball- Heather Kendall, hdkendall12@verizon.net
Varsity Softball- Mike Cates, bassdude232@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Tennis- Greg Jones, jgregoryjones@msn.com
Varsity Boys Tennis- Greg Jones, jgregoryjones@msn.com
Middle School Track- Open Positions Available. Interested, apply Here
Varisty Track- Andy Holmes, aholmes@scacrusaders.com
Middle School Volleyball- Jennifer Beauchamp, jwbeauchamp@hotmail.com
Varsity Volleyball- Angela Knox, aknox@scacrusaders.com 
Junior Varsity and Beach Volleyball - Open positions available. Interested, apply Here
 
Absence Form